Our Team

Cooperative Ministries & Campus Pastors

Bob Beaty

Lead Pastor

James Yutzy

Associate Pastor

Leah Fisher

Administrator & Project Manager

Bob Verno

Sanctuary Campus Pastor

Dave Downey

Dillsburg Campus Pastor

Rich Love

Director of Operations

Emma McCrea Killian

Communications Director

Local Ministries & Campus Staff

Diane Baltaeff

Sanctuary Worship Pastor

Sal Buonocore

Dillsburg Worship Pastor & Facilities and Grounds Manager

Chelsea Dincher Fry

Dillsburg Youth Pastor

Andrea Faiano

Carlisle Discipleship Director & Administrative Assistant

Jared Fisher

Carlisle Facilities & Grounds Manager

Scott Hallman

Auditorium Worship Pastor

Lee Hirschhorn

Sanctuary Choir Director

Sue Lawver

Dillsburg Administrative Assistant

Suzannah Melhorn

Dillsburg Kids Pastor

Arian Monasmith

Family Life Ministry Assistant

Zach Salazar

Family Life Pastor & Carlisle Youth Pastor

Rick Smedley

Auditorium Tech Director

Glenn Smith

Dillsburg Strategic Operations

Carol Zeigler

Sanctuary Organist

Cecelia Zukauckas

Carlisle Kids Director

Church Board

The Meeting House is governd by a group of volunteer leaders representing each of our physical locations. Board members serve three-year terms and are limited to two terms before a break must be taken.


Board members are identified through nomination by the congregation, followed by congregational approval at the Annual Meeting. Current board members are:

JohnPaul Bennett

Del Hawbaker

Steve Lehman

Kyle Letner

Brent Smith

Dick Smith

Wes Snider

Shari Stuckey

Mark Swarner

Stefanie Sweger

Allison Watts